Automatically switch to active audio device

What would you like to see next in Jaangle?

Moderator: outcast1000

Automatically switch to active audio device

Postby Jezter » 18 Sep 2011, 01:52

Hi, Figured I would register and request a feature.

I have 2 playback devices (headphones and speakers) and I like to be able to switch between them, for voip ect. However whenever I do this, I have to close Jaangle and reopen it to get jaangle to work on the new device im using(win 7). This is kind of annoying atm.

ps: Thanks for an awesome media player!! Best one I have tried so far by far!!

Cheers, J
Jezter
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 Sep 2011, 01:47

Re: Automatically switch to active audio device

Postby acidfrog » 27 Sep 2011, 15:51

snap

I have a Bose Wave that has blue tooth link (or something similar) so I am always switching between internal and Bose devices.
acidfrog
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Sep 2011, 15:45


Return to Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest